Uncategorized

PC Tech Magazine Team

Albert Mucunguzi
Editor / Executive Director
Email: ed@pctechmagazine.com
Mobile: +256 792 619812
Website: www.albertmucunguzi.com

Ronald Muhwezi
Design & Layout
Email: ronald@pctechmagazine.com
Mobile: +256 775335479

Jeddy Genrwot Gerald
Editor – PC Tech Online
E-mail: jeddy@pctechmagazine.com

Winnie Ninsiima
Finance Manager
Email: winnie@pctechmagazine.com 
Mobile: +256 788

Richard Boateng, PhD
International Editor
Email: richard@pearlrichards.org
Mobile: (+1)2554089618

Ayebazibwe Eric Emmanuel
eric.ayebazibwe@pctechmagazine.com
Mobile: +256703473073
Mobile: +256777178114

BLOGGERS

Nilofar Shamim Ansher
India (Email: nilofar.ansh@gmail.com)

Ruth Aine (Uganda)
Email: ruthaine@pctechmagazine.com

Simon Kaheru
Email: skaheru@smsmedia.info

Isaac Sakyi (Ghana)
Mobile: 

 

 

Tags

PC Tech

Posts on this account are made by various editors.
Back to top button
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Close

Adblock Detected

Please disable your adblocker to continue accessing this site.