Do you want a journalist to right about your startup? You can now have their email, at a cost og $9.

Currently trending at the top of Product Hunt, Pressfarm is an email database for tech journalists and it’s not free.

After creating an account, you can pay $9 a month to get access to a curated list of email addresses of people working for publications such as Business InsiderRe/codeThe New York TimesThe Wall Street Journal, and TechCrunch.

pressfarm

With a free account, you can only see the names and Twitter handles. In other words, keep your credit card handy if you want the 214 email addresses.

However, Techcrunch did not want anyone to pay for their emails, so they decided to offer them to the public free! on condition that you do not spam them with mass email.

Below are the emails to TC staff.

Alex Wilhelm: alexkaiserwilhelm@gmail.com (he’s too cool to use a TC email address)
Alexia Tsotsis: alexia@techcrunch.com
Anthony Ha: anthonyha@techcrunch.com
Billy Gallagher: billy@techcrunch.com
Cat Zakrzewski: cat@techcrunch.com
Catherine Shu: shu@techcrunch.com
Colleen Taylor: colleen@techcrunch.com
Danny Crichton: danny@techcrunch.com
Darrell Etherington: darrell@techcrunch.com
Frederic Lardinois: frederic@techcrunch.com
Greg Kumparak: greg@techcrunch.com
Ingrid Lunden: ingrid@techcrunch.com
John Biggs: john@techcrunch.com
Jonathan Shieber: shieber@techcrunch.com
Jordan Crook: jordan@techcrunch.com
Julian Chokkattu: julian@techcrunch.com
Kim-Mai Cutler: kim@techcrunch.com
Kyle Russell: kyle@techcrunch.com
Matt Burns: matt@techcrunch.com
Matthew Panzarino: matthew@techcrunch.com
Mike Butcher: mikebutcher@techcrunch.com
Natasha Lomas: natasha@techcrunch.com
Romain Dillet: romain@techcrunch.com
Ron Miller: ron@techcrunch.com
Ryan Lawler: ryan@techcrunch.com
Sarah Buhr: sarah.buhr@techcrunch.com
Sarah Perez: sarahp@techcrunch.com
Steve O’Hear: steveohear@techcrunch.com

Source: TC