Setweetpicrgiy Stakhovsky, The 27-year-old Ukrainian disputed a call during his first round match at the French Open, saying the ball was in while the chair umpire called it out. He pulled out his cell phone, took a picture of the spot and eventually tweeted it out after the match.

The picture there clearly shows the mark to the left of the line and it does look like it’s very, very close to touching the white, meaning the ball would be in and Stakhovksy was right.

Stakhovksy lost the match 6-1, 6-4, 6-3 to Richard Gasquet but his act didn’t go unnoticed, as he did land a warning for using his cell phone.

Credit: Yahoo News